Swedish National Comittee for Global Environmental Change 



Magnus Tannerfeldt, PhD, Director
Swedish Secretariat for Environmental Earth System Sciences

E-mail: magnus.tannerfeldt[at]sseess.kva.se



Prof. Agneta Andersson, Umeå University

Prof. Johanna Björklund, Örebro University

Dr. Anneli Ekblom, Uppsala University

Prof. Deliang Chen, Gothenburg University

Prof. Birgitta Evengård, Umeå University Hospital

Prof. Katarina Gårdfeldt, Chalmers University of Technology

Prof. H-C Hansson; Stockholm University

Dr. Margareta Johansson, Lund University

Prof. Gunnar Köhlin, Gothenburg University

Prof. Lennart Olsson, Lunds University

Prof. Semida Silveira, Royal Institute of Technology

Dr. Lize-Marié van der Watt, Umeå University


Back to Top
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.